Contact

Euro-PAN Sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 111A lokal 97
02-707 Warszawa
VAT: 521-27-51-618
Regon: 012923110
euro-pan@euro-pan.pl
Phone: +48 22 646 29 60
Fax: +48 22 646 29 50

Brewing industry

Sales Director
Jerzy Dedo
Mobile: +48 602 77 36 36
Email: j.dedo@euro-pan.pl

President
Mieczysław Pankiewicz
Mobile: +48 602 301 643
Email: m.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Meat Industry

Sales Director
Marcin Nejman
Mobile: +48 606 32 68 07
Email: m.nejman@euro-pan.pl

Technical Adviser
Marcin Kowalski
Mobile: +48 664 99 55 00
Email: m.kowalski@euro-pan.pl

President
Mieczysław Pankiewicz
Mobile: +48 602 301 643
Email: m.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Dairy Industry

Sales & Service Director
Marcin Stos
Mobile: +48 604 51 96 50
Email: m.stos@euro-pan.pl

President
Mieczysław Pankiewicz
Mobile: +48 602 301 643
Email: m.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Electrotechnical industry

Sales Director
Anna-Maria Pankiewicz
Mobile: +48 604 442 212
Email: a.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Sales & Service Director
Marcin Stos
Mobile: +48 604 51 96 50
Email: m.stos@euro-pan.pl

President
Mieczysław Pankiewicz
Mobile: +48 602 301 643
Email: m.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Plastics industry

Sales Director
Anna-Maria Pankiewicz
Mobile: +48 604 442 212
Email: a.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Technical Adviser
Marcin Kowalski
Mobile: +48 664 99 55 00
Email: m.kowalski@euro-pan.pl

Sales & Service Director
Marcin Stos
Mobile: +48 604 51 96 50
Email: m.stos@euro-pan.pl

President
Mieczysław Pankiewicz
Mobile: +48 602 301 643
Email: m.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Spare parts, servicing, designing, consultancy

Sales Director - Processing Line & Maintenance
Robert Radzio
Phone: +48 22 350 90 70
Mobile: +48 668 356 671
Email: r.radzio@euro-pan.pl

Sales & Service Director
Marcin Stos
Phone: +48 22 350 90 72
Mobile: +48 604 51 96 50
Email: m.stos@euro-pan.pl

Deputy Commercial Director
Anna Sławecka
Phone: +48 22 350 90 71
Mobile: +48 694 234 821
Email: a.slawecka@euro-pan.pl

Management Board / OFFICE ADMINISTRATION / FINANCES and Marketing

President
Mieczysław Pankiewicz
Phone: +48 22 646 29 60
Mobile: +48 602 301 643
Email: m.pankiewicz@euro-pan.pl

Assistant Company President
Ewa Przyjemska
Phone: +48 22 646 29 60
Mobile: +48 664 953 301
Email: e.przyjemska@euro-pan.pl

Director of Marketing & Finance
Małgorzata Witkowska
Phone: +48 22 350 90 65
Mobile: +48 602 124 120
Email: m.witkowska@euro-pan.pl